Vorstand

Präsident

André Kaufmann

056 470 13 63
praesident@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Administration

Fabienne Meier

079 810 90 78
administration@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Finanzen

Alex Locher

079 540 52 73
kassier@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kommunikation

Maura Wyler

056 470 72 41
komm@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Techn. Koordination

Tamara Steffen

056 496 82 64
tl@tsvrohrdorf.ch

JUGENDRIEGEN

Getu Mädchen

getu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kutu Knaben

kutu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Muki Turnen

muki@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kinderturnen

kitu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Teens Gym

teens@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Jutu Knaben

jutuknaben@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Jutu Mädchen

jutumaedchen@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Getu-Kutu Mini

mini@tsvrohrdorf.ch

AKTIVRIEGEN

Vereinsgeräteturnen

vgt@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Gymdance

gymdance@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Team Aerobic

tae@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Fitness Herren

fitnessherren@tsvrohrdorf.ch

J + S Coach

Anja Kaufmann

jugendundsport@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Webmaster

Marion Heusler

webmaster@tsvrohrdorf.ch