Vorstand

Präsident

André Kaufmann

056 470 13 63
praesident@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Administration

Fabienne Meier

079 810 90 78
admin@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Finanzen

Alex Locher

079 540 52 73
kassier@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kommunikation

Maura Wyler

056 470 72 41
komm@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Techn. Koordination

Lea Jenelten

tl@tsvrohrdorf.ch

JUGENDRIEGEN

Getu Mädchen

Nadia Kaufmann

getu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kutu Knaben

René Locher

kutu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Muki Turnen

Dorothee Schraner

muki@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Kinderturnen

Silvia Brem

kitu@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Teens Gym

Yvonne Kaufmann

teens@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Jutu Knaben

Benedikt Brem/ Julien Hilsenbeck

jutuknaben@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Jutu Mädchen

Doris Locher / Nadja Schmid

jutumaedchen@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Getu-Kutu Mini

Ritz Ungrad

mini@tsvrohrdorf.ch

AKTIVRIEGEN

Vereinsgeräteturnen

Andrina Eglauf

vgt@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Gymdance

Daria Rimann

gymdance@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Team Aerobic

Natascha Fritschi

tae@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Fitness Herren

René Beck

fitnessherren@tsvrohrdorf.ch

J + S Coach

Anja Kaufmann

jugendundsport@tsvrohrdorf.ch

Webmaster

Marion Heusler

webmaster@tsvrohrdorf.ch